Term Dates

Summer 2017

Term Starts: Thursday 20th April

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Term Ends: Friday 7th July

 

Autumn 2017

Term Starts: Wednesday 6th September

Inset Day: Thursday 19th October

Half Term: Friday 20th to Monday 30th October

Term Ends: Wednesday 13th December

 

Spring 2018

Term Starts: Thursday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

Term Ends: Friday 23rd March

 

Summer 2018

Term Starts: Wednesday 18th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Term Ends: Friday 6th July