Term Dates

Autumn 2017

Term Starts: Wednesday 6th September

Half Term: Friday 20th to Monday 30th October

Inset Day: Thursday 19th October

Term Ends: Wednesday 13th December

 

Spring 2018

Term Starts: Thursday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

Term Ends: Friday 23rd March

Open day: Saturday 17th March

 

Summer 2018

Term Starts: Wednesday 18th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Term Ends: Friday 6th July

 

Autumn 2018

Term Starts: Wednesday 5th September

Half Term: Friday 19th to Monday 29th October

Term Ends: Thursday 13th December

 

Spring 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7th January

Half Term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

Term Ends: Thursday 28th March

 

Summer 2019

Term Starts: Tuesday 23rd April

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Term Ends: Wednesday 10th July