Term Dates

Summer 2019

Term Starts: Tuesday 23rd April

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Term Ends: Wednesday 10th July

 

Autumn 2019

Term Starts: Wednesday 4th September

Half Term: Thursday 17th to Monday 28th October (inclusive) 

Term Ends: Thursday 12th December

 

Spring 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January

Half Term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

Term Ends: Thursday 26th March

 

Summer 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 21st April

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May

Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Term Ends: Thursday 9th July