Senior Leadership Team




Miss B. Gayton, BEd (Hons)


Mr. C. Lee, MEng (Hons), PGCE


Mrs. B. Rayner, BEd (Hons)


Mrs. V. Heeley, BSc (Hons), FCA

Teaching Staff

Nursery Mrs B Rayner, BEd (Hons) (Head of Pre-Prep)
Mrs Y Darjani (Maternity Cover)
Reception Ms T Ritenberg, BEd (PSHEE & ESR Coordinator)
Year 1 Miss R Paul, BA(Hons), PGCE
Year 2 Mrs L Hooper, BEd (Hons), BHSc (RE Coordinator)
Year 3 Mrs S Holland, BA(Hons), PGCE (History Coordinator)
Year 4 Miss C Clarke, BA (Hons), MA (Geography Coordinator & Community Partnership Coordinator)
Year 5 Mr C Lee, MEng (Hons), PGCE (Academic Director and Head of Computing & e-Learning)
Year 6 Mr S Karrettis, BA (Hons), PGCE (Head of Maths)
Year 6 Mrs A Montiel, BA (Hons) (Head of English & Drama)

Subject Specialists

Head of Learning Support Ms D Blackburn, BEd, MA, Postgrad Dip
Head of Science and D&T Co-ordinator Ms S de Cock, BSc (Hons), MA, D.Phil, PGCE
Head of Art Ms E Diamond, BA ATC MA
Physical Education Miss C Hickey, BA, Dip. Ed
Head of Physical Education Miss M Mort, BA SocSc, Grad Dip Ed
Head of Music Mr J Richards, LTCL
French Co-ordinator Ms D Rose, BA(Hons), PGCE
Food & Nutrition Coordinator Miss L Hughes, BA (Hons)

Teaching & Learning Assistants

HLTA & Sustainability Coordinator Miss C Burrows,
TLA & Sustainability  Coordinator Mrs R Burrows, NVQ Complete Childcare
TLA Mrs L Chuck, BA(Hons)

Mrs Z Hira (maternity cover)

TLA Miss D Furlong NVQ Childcare and Education
TLA & Wardrobe Mistress Miss V Guilbot, NVQ Complete Childcare
Technician Mrs R Jurga

Mrs M Jennings (maternity cover)

TLA Mrs C McGee, NVQ Childcare and Education
Learning Support Assistant Miss E Neath, NVQ Complete Childcare
Teaching and Learning Support and Library Co-ordinator Mrs C Pritchard, BEd, Cert. OCR SpLD
TLA and Photographer Miss N Saidani, BA, MA, NVQ Complete Childcare

Visiting Staff

 Little Musketeers Fencing Club Ms M Babooram
 Woodwind Mrs S Belchamber, BA, LTCL, FRSA 
 Speech and Language Therapist Ms M Evans RCSLT, HCPC
 Jazz Addict Dance Club Ms A Currie
 Junior & Senior Football Club Mr D Hodes
 Chess Club Mr R Shankar
 Singing Miss E Lambah, BMus, A Dip
 Mandarin Miss F Gamberini
 Saxophone Mr A Lawton, BA (Hons)
 Breakfast Club Mrs E Mulcahy
 Piano Mr R Myers, BMus (RCM)
 Cello Ms E Mizerska, PGDip, MMus
 LAMDA Ms A Finley
 LAMDA Ms K Soulsby
 Violin Miss J Warden, BA, LRAM

Support Staff

 School Office Mrs K Bumpus
 Head’s PA and Admissions Miss O Armes, BSc (Hons)
 Health & Wellbeing Coordinator Miss C O’Connell
 Facilities Manager Mr G Castang

Kitchen Staff

Head Chef Mrs S Marshall
Assistant Cook Ms S Gilbert
Kitchen Assistant Ms C Jorge
Kitchen Assistant Ms G Adjei
Kitchen Assistant Ms F Houiek